Search Music Now

Contact

Zone is marketed in the UK and Eire by Boost Music and overseas via Zone’s appointed agents.

Zone Music Ltd

2 Wey Barn, King's Mews

High Street

Godalming

Surrey

GU7 1AD

+44 (0)1483 267 000
music@zonemusic.co.uk

Music searches, consultancy & quotes

Scott Lawrence
Head of Promotions
scott@boostmusic.com
 
Peta Briscoe
Promotions Executive
peta@boostmusic.com

John Graham
Digital Marketing Executive & Music Supervisor
john@boostmusic.com

International, production & bespoke

Martin Cooper
Managing Director
martin@boostmusic.com
 
Finance, royalties & marketing

Tracy Cooper
Financial & Marketing Director
tracy@boostmusic.com

Linda Clisby
Office Manager
linda@boostmusic.com
 
Production

Jez Poole
Production Director
jez@zonemusic.co.uk

Hard Drive - all Zone tracks are available on the Boost Drive – please contact music@zonemusic.co.uk for further information. It is available to select clients who need direct access to production music on location or for those with limited internet access.

 

Composers

Zone works with a combination of established composers and new raw talent. We are always looking for new writers, so if you'd like to submit your work for our consideration, please send to us via Soundcloud or similar dropbox site. The demo should represent your strongest style of music and comprise no more than six tracks. We will provide feedback if your submission is successful.

PRS
PRS For Music Production Music

Production music / library music for advertising, promos, web, film, radio and television programming. Read More